Reviews - The Beaumont


We're always happy to receive your feedback on your stay. You can find our latest reviews on TripAdvisor or at Booking.com.

We do take onboard all of the comments we receive and do our best to provide you with a friendly welcome and comfortable stay!

Very good and clean - Rating 5/5

Very good

Response

Thanks for the good review, we look forward to seeing you in the future.RegardsSteve & Barbara

Reviewer:Tim L | Sat 29th Feb 2020 | 4 months ago


Amazing - Rating 5/5

Nothing to say accept excellent 5 stars well deserved breakfast well cooked good choice sets you up for the day hosts friendly &approachable nothing to much trouble beds so so comfy never slept so well rooms very clean and well decorated good hot shower choice of drinks in room what more can I say

Response

Thank you for leaving such agreat review, we appreciate the time you took to do this,we\'re glad you enjoy your stay with us, hope to see you again.Regards Barbara and Steve

Reviewer:Stephen S | Tue 28th Jan 2020 | 5 months ago


EXCELLENT- Rating 5/5

We stayed at The Beaumont for two nights in December, we found the owners Barbara and Steve very friendly and helpful.Breakfast was lovely with plenty of choice, and the rooms were very clean as was the whole property. There is also a lounge to relax in with a large screen TV.Very good value for money, and we will be returning again in February.

Reviewer:Mr Alan Hadler and Mrs A A | Sun 19th Jan 2020 | 5 months ago


Mike Driscoll- Rating 4/5

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Beaumont -warm welcome comfortable stay with a lovely breakfast I recommend staying ????

Reviewer:Michael D | Mon 9th Dec 2019 | 7 months ago


Lovely B & B - Rating 5/5

Clean lovely gardens, warm welcome and excellent choices for breakfast

Reviewer:Peter T | Sun 14th Jul 2019 | 11 months ago


Beaumont stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely little B&B for overnight stay with good range of breakfast. Owners freindly and helpful. Single room with shower was adequare for the night.

Reviewer:Nick H | Sun 14th Jul 2019 | 11 months ago


My stay- Rating 5/5

very friendly, very good breakfast and very clean

Reviewer:Lutz T | Thu 11th Jul 2019 | 12 months ago


One day stay - Rating 5/5

Nice traditional b&b.pleasent bedrooms and great conservitory overlooking garden for breakfast. New owners who looked after us well.recommended.

Reviewer:peter B | Mon 1st Jul 2019 | 1 year ago