Reviews - The Beaumont


We're always happy to receive your feedback on your stay.  You can find our latest reviews on TripAdvisor or at Booking.com.

We do take onboard all of the comments we receive and do our best to provide you with a friendly welcome and comfortable stay!
Summary
4.9

Fabulous- Rating 5/5

Extremely clean comfortable room,piping hot shower,comfortable bed,ample secure off road parking,check in was easy,i regret I couldn't have breakfast as I had to leave super early but my fellow guests told me it was delicious,i would definitely recommend and usually stay in branded hotels when working in the area,but this will definitely be my first port of call.Thank you

Response

Hi JohnThanks for such a good Review, we're pleased you enjoyed you stay; we will hopefully see you again in the future(and maybe you'll catch a breakfast).Regards Steve and Barbara

Reviewer: John| Thu 15th Feb 2024 | 14 hours ago


Very comfortable - Rating 5/5

Very nice traditional B & B.Superb breakfast - gluten-free if you need it like me.I'll be back:-)

Reviewer: Andy F | Wed 10th Jan 2024 | 1 month ago


Very pleasant stay - Rating 5/5

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Beaumont. Barbara and Steve are very welcoming, friendly and warm.The place is spotless and our room was very clean too. The towels are fresh and fluffy. Bathrobes are provided.Our room was well heated which made it very comfortable. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the morning: there is plenty to choose from. All the ingredients are fresh. I would definitely recommend the Beaumont to anyone looking to stay in Sittingbourne. And I wouldn’t think twice to book again should the opportunity arise.Thank you Steve and Barbara, your hard work pays off!

Reviewer: Carolle P | Wed 3rd Jan 2024 | 1 month ago


Lovely owners, Cosy and Clean, breakfast delicious. - Rating 5/5

Hello, I want to say how fantastic my stay was before Christmas. I was travelling for work and found that once I stepped through the door I was greeted with smiley faces and shown to my room after a lovely introduction to The Beaumont. A lovely, clean, warm room. The breakfast was delicious and both Barbara and Steve were friendly, efficient, kind, talkative and genuinely lovely people. I will 100% return and try out the bigger room next time, I had the single with ensuite and it had everything you required. It was cosy and warm (weather at the time was chilly) even had a fluffy blanket if needed. Top recommendation for fish and chips too.

Reviewer: Matt D | Tue 2nd Jan 2024 | 1 month ago


Fabulously welcoming, tasty breakfast, sparklingly clean and comfortable - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay at the Beaumont where we were welcomed and had every need met. The beds were comfortable, the room was warm and there was plenty of space to put our clothes and things away. The breakfast was generous and tasty and our hosts were kind and accommodating. We will definitely be coming back - thank you!

Response

Sarah, Were pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont and look forward to seeing you again in the future,Kind RegardsSteve and Barbara

Reviewer: Sarah R | Thu 28th Dec 2023 | 1 month ago


Perfect- Rating 5/5

We had the good fortune to stay here for 3 nights when we were visiting our grandchildren. We stayed in room 4 and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Best sleep ever. Steve and Barbara are fantastic host's making us feel very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was outstanding. It lasted us all day. Fabulous good quality produce and lot's of choice. I could go on and on, but all I will say is if you're in Sittingbourne, book The Beaumont. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Steve and Barbara, from Linda and Colin, back in Sunny Sunderland 🌞 ☀️

Response

Hi Linda, We're pleased you enjoyed your stay here at the Beaumont and have taken the time to do such a nice review:-; it's really appreciated, , we hope to see you sometime in the future.Regards Steve and Barbara

Reviewer: Linda C | Mon 18th Dec 2023 | 1 month ago


Absolutely brilliant!! - Rating 5/5

My friend and I stayed for one night and could not recommend enough just how great it was! Extremely friendly service, comfortable beds and a great breakfast in the morning. Along with free parking it's definitely a full 5 stars! Thank you so much!!!!

Response

Stuart thanks for taking the time to do a review. We're pleased you found the Beaumont suited your needs and hope to see you again in the future.RegardsSteve and Barbara

Reviewer: Stuart| Sun 17th Dec 2023 | 2 months ago


Very comfortable short stay- Rating 5/5

Everything as described. We had a very pleasant time. Lovely staff, nice breakfast. Good location. Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. Highly recommend.

Response

Hi Dominika,Thank you so much for the five star review, we're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Beaumont b&b. Many thanks Barbara and Steve

Reviewer: Dominika | Tue 12th Dec 2023 | 2 months ago


Staying in the Beaumont - Rating 5/5

I wish to thank the owners. Room was perfect and I got a delicious breakfast. Very friendly people.Jos

Response

Jos, thank you for the rated review. If you ever need accommodation here again you'd be most welcome.

Reviewer: Jos C | Fri 8th Dec 2023 | 2 months ago


Homely - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay here, very friendly owners, super breakfast. The whole place was very clean & homely, also with it being Christmas time the whole atmosphere was festive, we recommend this hotel highlyThank you

Response

Thank you for great review, we're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and maybe we'll see you again sometime in the future. Many thanks Barbara and Steve

Reviewer: Pauline K | Sun 3rd Dec 2023 | 2 months ago